## Sahakar Maharshi Shankrrao Mohite-Patil Mahavidyalaya, Natepute.

Staff List-2020-21 (Non-Grant)

Sr.No	Name	Designation	Department
1	Shri. Mogal Hasan Jafar	Assistant Professor	English
2	Miss. Shaikh Rabbana Shukur	Assistant Professor	English
3	Shri. Deshpande Nitin Dnyaneshwar	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
4	Miss. Thombre Pratiksha Tanaji	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
5	Shri. Bhopale Ajit Bhau	Assistant Professor	Botany
6	Shri. Chavan Changdev Dhanaji	Assistant Professor	Botany
7	Miss. Bansode Nirmala Kailas	Assistant Professor	Zoology
8	Miss. Dabhade Nayana Sunil	Assistant Professor	Zoology
9	Shri. Pawar Sachin Uttam	Assistant Professor	Physics
10	Shri. Waghmode Dipak Shankar	Assistant Professor	Physics
11	Miss. Wagh Nalini Yashwant	Assistant Professor	Electronics
12	Miss. More Indrayani Annaso	Assistant Professor	Microbiology
13	Miss. Waghole Tejaswi Dattatraya	Assistant Professor	Microbiology
14	Shri Waghmare Sunil Vishwanath	Assistant Professor	Microbiology
15	Shri. Chavan Satish Vishwanath	Assistant Professor	Maths
16	Shri. Chavan Samadhan Vishwanath	Assistant Professor	Maths
17	Miss. Bhosale Varsharani Dattatraya	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
18	Miss. Bhoite Sushma Rohidas	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
19	Shri. Jadhav Umesh Pandurang	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
20	Miss. Salunkhe Prajakta Sanjay	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
21	Miss. Rasankar Dipali Hemant	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
22	Shri. Shende Sachin Malhari	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
23	Shri. Gavali Vaibhav Kundlik	Assistant Professor	Account
24	Shri. Barge Shivaji Chandrakant	Assistant Professor	Account
25	Shri. Menkudale Kiran Prakash	Assistant Professor	Commerce
26	Miss. Pawar Mangal Hari	Assistant Professor	Economics
27	Miss. Magar Monali Suresh	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
28	Miss. Waghmode Shashikala Popat	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
29	Shri. Kodalkar Pankaj Dnyandev	Assistant Professor	Microbiology



S.M. Shankarrao Mohite-Patil College Natepute, Dist, Solapur